National Officers

Position Holders Name Email
FCRV National President Gerry Pfirsch gerryp.fcrv.pres@gmail.com
FCRV Vice President of Operations Jeff Kendle vpopsfcrv@gmail.com
FCRV Vice President of Programs Lorne Douglas lornedouglas@outlook.com
FCRV Vice President of Planning & Development Matt Mantia FCRVVPPlanDevlop@aol.com
FCRV National Comptroller Debbie Swanson frogscook@icloud.com
FCRV National Corresponding & Recording Officer Beth Standiford beth@standiford.net
FCRV National Past President Shari Weber fcvnd@yahoo.com

National Program Directors

Position Holders Name Connecting Email
National Adult Activities Directors Robert & Karen Snodgrass kssnodgrass@earthlink.net
National Campers Actively Moving Program (CAMP) Directors Kathy & Dick Buresh fcrv.campdir@gmail.com
National Chaplain Bill Buggeln buggelnb@gmail.com
National Communications & Security Directors David & Rita Blair ritadave2369@aol.com
National DASAT Director Joe Boswell fcrvdasat@gmail.com
National Historian Shirley MacKenzie cedarjunction@cvalink.com
National Parliamentarian Linda Hennie GLR4FCRV@aol.com
National Scholarship Directors Carl & Lynda Wood fcrvscholarship2014@gmail.com
National Teen Directors Anne and Emily Kurburski AKurburski@yahoo.com
National Travalong Coordinators Jim & Barb Turner turnerfcrv@gmail.com
Volunteer Background Records Custodian Robert & Gene Lockhart csobob@frontier.com
National Wildlife Directors Joanie Stone alandjoanie.stone@gmail.com
National Information & Awards Director Larry Roop fcrvind@aol.com
National Campvention Directors Ed Shaneyfelt angieshaneyfelt@hotmail.com
National Commercial Director Open
National International Veterans Program Ron Braley ronald.braley@outlook.com
National Retiree Director Ron & Reba Ray reba256@yahoo.com
Strategic Planning Coordinator Open
National Conservation Director Mary Lehnerd elehnerd@juno.com
National Membership Director Open
National Youth Directors Open

Media

Position Holders Name Email
Camping Today – Editors – Information and News DeWayne & June Johnston d_johnston01@outlook.com
Camping Today – Graphic Design/Layout Vickie Roop campingtodayvr@gmail.com
Website Developer Carl Fromholzer FCRVOffice@gmail.com
Social Media Manager Carl Fromholzer (acting) FCRVOffice@gmail.com

Regional Directors

Position Holders Name Email
Region # 1 – Far West Shirley Kendle Farwest1fcrv@gmail.com
Region # 2 – South Central West Debbie Ludwig scwregdir@gmail.com
Region # 3 – Heartland JeAnne Selby fourjs3@q.com
Region # 4 – Great Lakes Doug & Connie Black ilfcrv@yahoo.com
Region # 5 – Northeast Region Jeff Kendle (Acting) vpopsfcrv@gmail.com
Region # 6 – Southeast George Reynolds ggulfstream01@aol.com
Region # 7 – Far North Camy Hicks camyhicks@gmail.com
State Holders Name Email
Alabama Gene & Pat Beasley beasley900281@bellsouth.net
Colorado Shirley Kendle coloradofcrv1@gmail.com
Connecticut Mark & Anne Brayman mark.t.brayman@gmail.com
Florida Bob & Emma Moore remflfcrv@gmail.com
Georgia CT & Alice Garner garnerct@bellsouth.net
Illinois Mike & Rhonda O’Neal rhonda_oneal@yahoo.com
Indiana Angie Shaneyfelt angieshaneyfelt@hotmail.com
Iowa Dale & Karen Huston Heartlander57@gmail.com
Kansas Earl & Ivalee Vanderhoff vanderhoff79@yahoo.com
Kentucky Jeff & Sharon Robinson fcrvky@gmail.com
Maryland Joe & Peggy Lins joepeg33@gmail.com
Michigan John & Linda English MIFCRV@gmail.com
Mississippi Maxine Puckett grannyhw@bellsouth.net
Missouri Paul Standiford mostatedir@mofcrv.org
Nebraska Robert & Joleen Baker rojopapio@cox.net
Nevada Richard & Idamarie Roberts richardsplace2@gmail.com
New York Joe Wittmeyer pwittmeyer175@gmail.com
North Carolina Larry & Betty Stone Lstone17@nc.rr.com
North Dakota Sherry McGuire jmac2@csicable.net
Ohio Dave Hennie GLR4FCRV@aol.com
Oklahoma Rick Huston oklastdir@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Patty Campbell pasdfcrv@gmail.com
South Carolina Philip & Joanne Rich Richj3004@gmail.com
South Dakota Sherry McGuire jmac2@csicable.net
Texas Lawrence Phillips pamphillips@netzero.com
Utah Bill & Daryl Bacon baconbill@aol.com
West Virginia Gerry & Betty Owens owensfcrv@aol.com
Province Holders Name Email
Prince Edward Island Gilles & Barb Dore doregilles@hotmail.com
Nova Scotia Gilles & Barb Dore doregilles@hotmail.com
New Brunswick Gordon & Mary Morton ve9mm@nbnet.nb.ca
Ontario Lew & Lynn Acre lynnacre1957@gmail.com

Questions?

Have questions? Feel free to fill out the form bellow and we will get back to you from the national office as soon as we can.