National Officers

Position Holders Name Connecting Email
FCRV National President Gerry Pfirsch [email protected]
FCRV Vice President of Operations Linda English [email protected]
FCRV Vice President of Programs Dora Lewis [email protected]
FCRV Vice President of Planning & Development Amy DeCamp [email protected]
FCRV National Comptroller Sandi Wingert [email protected]
FCRV National Corresponding & Recording Officer
FCRV Immediate Past President Shari Weber [email protected]

National Program Directors

Position Holders Name Connecting Email
National Adult Activities Directors Kathy Collier [email protected]
National Campers Actively Moving Program (CAMP) Directors Kathy & Dick Buresh [email protected]
National Chaplain Bill Buggeln [email protected]
National Communications & Security Directors Open
National DASAT Director Joe Boswell [email protected]
National Historian Joanne Rich [email protected]
National Parliamentarian Linda Hennie [email protected]
National Scholarship Directors Debbie Swanson (acting) [email protected]
National Teen Directors Open
National Travalong Coordinators Open
National Wildlife Directors Thomas Martinez [email protected]
National Information & Awards Director Larry Roop [email protected]
National Campvention Directors Open
National Commercial Director Open
National International Veterans Program Open
National Retiree Director Dave & Linda Hennie [email protected]
Strategic Planning Coordinator Open
National Conservation Director Michael & Carol Burns [email protected]
National Membership Director Open
National Youth Directors Open


Position Holders Name Connecting Email
Research Director Barb Turner [email protected]
Editorial Proofreader Shari Weber [email protected]
Camping Today – PDF/Website Designer Carl Fromholzer [email protected]
FCRV Administrator Carl Fromholzer [email protected]
Social Media Manager Carl Fromholzer [email protected]
Information & Awards Director Larry Roop [email protected]

Regional Directors

Position Holders Name Connecting Email
Region # 1 – Far West Shirley Kendle [email protected]
Region # 2 – South Central West Debbie Ludwig [email protected]
Region # 3 – Heartland JeAnne Selby [email protected]
Region # 4 – Great Lakes Doug & Connie Black [email protected]
Region # 5 – Northeast Region Debbie Swanson [email protected]
Region # 6 – Southeast George & Karen Reynolds [email protected]
Region # 7 – Far North Faye & Terry Swanburg [email protected]
State Holders Name Connecting Email
Alabama George & Pat Beasley [email protected]
Colorado Rick & Kathy Boatwright [email protected]
Connecticut Kevin & Carolyn Downey [email protected]
Florida Bob & Emma Moore [email protected]
Illinois Mike & Rhonda O’Neal [email protected]
Indiana Angie Shaneyfelt [email protected]
Kansas Earl & Ivalee Vanderhoff [email protected]
Kentucky Jeff & Sharon Robinson [email protected]
Michigan Marci McIntosh [email protected]
Mississippi Maxine Puckett [email protected]
Nebraska Robert & Joleen Baker [email protected]
Nevada Richard & Idamarie Roberts [email protected]
New York Joe Wittmeyer [email protected]
North Carolina Larry & Betty Stone [email protected]
North Dakota Sherry McGuire [email protected]
Ohio Dave Hennie (Acting) [email protected]
Oklahoma Rick Huston [email protected]
South Carolina Philip Rich [email protected]
South Dakota Sherry McGuire [email protected]
Utah Gordon & Diane Evans [email protected]
West Virginia Gerry & Betty Owens [email protected]
Wisconsin Ray Suennen [email protected]


Province Holders Name Connecting Email
Nova Scotia & P.E.I. Gilles Dore [email protected]
New Brunswick Gordon & Mary Morton [email protected]
Ontario Lew & Lynn Acre [email protected]


Have questions? Feel free to fill out the form bellow and we will get back to you from the national office as soon as we can.