The True North Strong & Free

Welcome to our 2020 Virtual Campvention page. This page will contain links to registration for Zoom vendor seminars, group craft activities, and more. We’ll post deadlines and rules for your parade float entries and more.Be sure to check back regularly for new opportunities to register for virtual Campvention events!

2020 Virtual Campvention Survey

2020 Vendors

Virtual Site Seeing

2020 Crafts (kids and adults)

Schedule of Events

After you have participated/viewed at least one Campvention activity, we invite you to complete our Virtual Camvpention Survey to be entered into a drawing to win Zoom cleaning product or a set of books by our children’s author. Complete the survey here by August 7th.

Sunday July 12

5 p.m. EDT / 3 p.m. MDT – Opening Ceremonies

7 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. MDT – Corn Hole Tournament – Catch the replay anytime on YouTube.

Daily

C.A.M.P activity on your own

Monday July 13

Line Dancing

DIY Garden Gazing Ball with Barbara Skipper

Zoom Cleaning Products Video (complete a post-video survey to win free products)

Tire Minder TPMS System

12 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. MDT – The Tent Mouse and The RV Mouse Book Reading by the author

1 p.m. EDT / 11 a.m. MDT – Learn ASL Alphabet & Numbers

5:30 p.m. EDT / 3:30 p.m. MDT – FCRV International Band Concert

7 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. MDT – Live Paint Night – see Campvention 2020 Crafts for details.

Tuesday July 14

Chair Cardio

Homemade Finger Paint with Jane Alft

Tire Minder TPMS Part II

12 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. MDT – Good Night Campsite Book Reading by the author

4 p.m. EDT / 2 p.m. MDT – SkyMed Seminar

6 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. MDT – Kiley Joe Masson Facebook Live Concert – Watch replay on YouTube
Tips can be sent to Kiley by e-transfer to kjmasson@kjmusic.on.ca Or through Paypal at the website: paypal.me/kileyjoe

7:30 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. MDT – International Awards Presentation

8 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. MDT – Teen Game Night Live via Zoom

Wednesday July 15

Chair Yoga

Tealight Campfire Light with Barbara Skipper

Homemade Birdfeeder with Jane Alft

12 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. MDT – Pet Parade

5 p.m. EDT / 3 p.m. MDT – Tire Minder Seminar – Live via Zoom

7 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. MDT – FCRV Past Royalty Variety Show

8:30 p.m. EDT / 6:30 p.m. MDT – Teen Ball Live via Zoom – Highlights

Thursday July 16

Self Foot Massage (without your hands)

Fitness Blender Low Impact Cardio

Craft a Fairy Jar with Jane Alft

12 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. MDT – Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping Book Reading

1 p.m. EDT / 11 a.m. MDT – Murder Mystery Presentation

6 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. MDT – Adult Craft with Misty Stuckwisch – Live via Zoom

7:30 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. MDT – Annual Membership Meeting – Stream on YouTube

Friday July 17

Chair Tap Dance

Homemade Sidewalk Paint

12 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. MDT – FCRV International Parade

1 p.m. EDT / 11 a.m. MDT – Closing Ceremonies